Log in

Upcoming events

    • Wed, July 01, 2020
    • Wed, August 12, 2020
    • 7 sessions
    • ZZYC

    Come on down for a cocktail and visit with friends new and old.  We have cold drinks and comfy seats. Get out of the cottage and enjoy the view from our deck.

     *Babysitting will be provided. 

    • Sat, July 04, 2020
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • ZZYC
    Register

      Pop in to learn about everything the club is offering this summer and sign up while you’re here! The club’s Board of Directors, Instructors and Staff will be on hand to greet you and answer any questions you might have.   

    Members and non-members are invited to catch up with old friends and meet new ones in a relaxed and comfortable setting.  For non-members, this is a great way to find the best program for your guest pass!

    Enjoy complimentary drinks and snacks. 


    • Sat, July 04, 2020
    • 10:00 PM
    • Deception Bay @ Dusk
    Register

    Enjoy another amazing event put on by Archangel Fireworks. The show will start at dusk and will be launched from deception bay. Grab a seat, some mosquito repellant, a drink and enjoy the show. This is event is made possible through the donations of our community. If you enjoy the show and would like to donate please contact the club. 

    • Mon, July 06, 2020
    • Fri, July 10, 2020
    • ZZYC
    Register

    You can register here for one day or the full week. Click through to select your days. 

    • Sat, July 18, 2020
    • 6:00 PM
    • ZZYC


    • Sat, August 15, 2020
    • ZZYC


    • Sat, August 22, 2020
    • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • Crow Rock


Past events

Mon, September 23, 2019 (Test) Tennis Lessons - All Levels
Wed, August 28, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Sat, August 24, 2019 Crow Rock Lunch
Wed, August 21, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Sun, August 18, 2019 Slow Flow Yoga
Sat, August 17, 2019 Family BBQ 2.0
Sat, August 17, 2019 Sailing Regatta 2.0
Fri, August 16, 2019 Tot Time
Wed, August 14, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Wed, August 14, 2019 Happy Hour
Mon, August 12, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Sun, August 11, 2019 Dog Day at the Club
Sun, August 11, 2019 Slow Flow Yoga
Sat, August 10, 2019 Boats Out - Volunteers Needed
Fri, August 09, 2019 Tot Time
Wed, August 07, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Wed, August 07, 2019 Happy Hour
Tue, August 06, 2019 Walking Club
Mon, August 05, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, August 05, 2019 Summer Fun - Advance
Mon, August 05, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 6)
Mon, August 05, 2019 Swimming Lessons
Sat, August 03, 2019 Mixed Doubles Tennis Tournament
Fri, August 02, 2019 Upgrade your ROM - Mobility & Flow
Fri, August 02, 2019 Tot Time
Fri, August 02, 2019 Run for the Hills
Thu, August 01, 2019 Lake-Friendly Products for Your Family
Thu, August 01, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Wed, July 31, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Wed, July 31, 2019 Tennis Warm-Up with Coach Mike
Wed, July 31, 2019 Happy Hour
Tue, July 30, 2019 Youth Athlete Conditioning
Tue, July 30, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Mon, July 29, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, July 29, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 5)
Mon, July 29, 2019 Swimming Lessons
Mon, July 29, 2019 Tennis Lessons - All Levels
Sun, July 28, 2019 Slow Flow Yoga
Fri, July 26, 2019 Upgrade your ROM - Mobility & Flow
Fri, July 26, 2019 Tot Time
Fri, July 26, 2019 Run for the Hills
Thu, July 25, 2019 Premium Wine Flight
Thu, July 25, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Wed, July 24, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Wed, July 24, 2019 Tennis Warm-Up with Coach Mike
Wed, July 24, 2019 Happy Hour
Tue, July 23, 2019 Youth Athlete Conditioning
Tue, July 23, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Tue, July 23, 2019 Walking Club
Mon, July 22, 2019 4-Laning Highway 17 - On the Road Again!
Mon, July 22, 2019 Summer Fun - Advance
Mon, July 22, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, July 22, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 4)
Mon, July 22, 2019 Fishing Club
Mon, July 22, 2019 Swimming Lessons
Sun, July 21, 2019 Slow Flow Yoga
Sat, July 20, 2019 ZZYC Annual Dinner Dance
Sat, July 20, 2019 ZZYC Open Regatta
Fri, July 19, 2019 Upgrade your ROM - Mobility & Flow
Fri, July 19, 2019 Tot Time
Fri, July 19, 2019 Run for the Hills
Thu, July 18, 2019 Wine with the Commodore
Thu, July 18, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Wed, July 17, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Wed, July 17, 2019 Tennis Warm-Up with Coach Mike
Wed, July 17, 2019 Happy Hour
Tue, July 16, 2019 Youth Athlete Conditioning
Tue, July 16, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Mon, July 15, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, July 15, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 3)
Mon, July 15, 2019 Tennis Lessons - All Levels
Sun, July 14, 2019 Slow Flow Yoga
Fri, July 12, 2019 Upgrade your ROM - Mobility & Flow
Fri, July 12, 2019 Tot Time
Fri, July 12, 2019 Run for the Hills
Thu, July 11, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Wed, July 10, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Wed, July 10, 2019 Tennis Warm-Up with Coach Mike
Wed, July 10, 2019 Happy Hour
Tue, July 09, 2019 Youth Athlete Conditioning
Tue, July 09, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Mon, July 08, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, July 08, 2019 Summer Fun - Advance
Mon, July 08, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 2)
Mon, July 08, 2019 Fishing Club
Sun, July 07, 2019 Enns Brothers Boat Show & Pancake Breakfast
Fri, July 05, 2019 Upgrade your ROM - Mobility & Flow
Fri, July 05, 2019 Tot Time
Fri, July 05, 2019 Run for the Hills
Thu, July 04, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Wed, July 03, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Wed, July 03, 2019 Tennis Warm-Up with Coach Mike
Wed, July 03, 2019 Happy Hour
Tue, July 02, 2019 Youth Athlete Conditioning
Tue, July 02, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Mon, July 01, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, July 01, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 1)
Sun, June 30, 2019 Canada Day Fireworks!
Sat, June 29, 2019 Welcome Reception
Sat, June 29, 2019 Boats In - Volunteers Needed
Sun, June 23, 2019 Annual General Meeting

zzyc is Where you want to be!

find us on social

Subscribe for our e-mail and don't miss a thing all summer!

ZigZag Yacht Club

Clearwater Bay, ON

Phone: (807) 733-3432

E-mail: info@zzyc.ca



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software