Kids Programming & Events

Check back later!

Past events

Mon, August 16, 2021 Adult Sailing Classes (Afternoon)
Mon, August 16, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 7 Afternoon)
Mon, August 16, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 7 Morning)
Mon, August 09, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 6 Afternoon)
Mon, August 09, 2021 Sailing (Week 6 Morning)
Mon, August 09, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 6 Morning)
Mon, August 02, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 5 Afternoon)
Mon, August 02, 2021 Sailing (Week 5 Afternoon)
Mon, August 02, 2021 Sailing (Week 5 Morning)
Mon, August 02, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 5 Morning)
Sat, July 31, 2021 Laser Districts 4's
Wed, July 28, 2021 Talent ID Camp
Wed, July 28, 2021 Opti Race Camp
Mon, July 26, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 4 Afternoon)
Mon, July 26, 2021 Adult Sailing Classes (Afternoon)
Mon, July 26, 2021 Fun Sailing Games (Morning)
Mon, July 26, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 4 Morning)
Mon, July 19, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 3 Afternoon)
Mon, July 19, 2021 Sailing (Week 3 Afternoon)
Mon, July 19, 2021 Sailing (Week 3 Morning)
Mon, July 19, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 3 Morning)
Mon, July 12, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 2 Afternoon)
Mon, July 12, 2021 Sailing (Week 2 Afternoon)
Mon, July 12, 2021 Sailing (Week 2 Morning)
Mon, July 12, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 2 Morning)
Mon, July 05, 2021 Sailing (Week 1 Afternoon)
Mon, July 05, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 1 Afternoon)
Mon, July 05, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 1 Morning)
Mon, August 10, 2020 Swimming Lessons
Mon, August 10, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 6)
Mon, August 10, 2020 Sailing (Week 6)
Mon, August 10, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 6 AM)
Mon, August 03, 2020 Swimming Lessons
Mon, August 03, 2020 Sailing Week 5 PM
Mon, August 03, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 5 PM)
Mon, August 03, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 5 AM)
Mon, August 03, 2020 Sailing (Week 5 AM)
Sat, August 01, 2020 Zig Zag Regatta
Mon, July 27, 2020 Sailing (Week 4 PM)
Mon, July 27, 2020 Swimming Lessons
Mon, July 27, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 4 PM)
Mon, July 27, 2020 Sailing (Week 4 AM)
Mon, July 27, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 4 AM)
Mon, July 20, 2020 Sailing (Week 3 PM)
Mon, July 20, 2020 Swimming Lessons
Mon, July 20, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 3 PM)
Mon, July 20, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 3 AM)
Mon, July 20, 2020 Sailing (Week 3 AM)
Mon, July 13, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 2)
Mon, July 13, 2020 Swimming Lessons
Mon, July 13, 2020 Sailing (Week 2)
Mon, July 06, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 1)
Mon, July 06, 2020 Swimming Lessons
Mon, July 06, 2020 Sailing (Week 1)
Sat, August 17, 2019 Sailing Regatta 2.0
Mon, August 12, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Sat, August 10, 2019 Boats Out - Volunteers Needed
Mon, August 05, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, August 05, 2019 Summer Fun - Advance
Mon, August 05, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 6)
Mon, August 05, 2019 Swimming Lessons
Mon, July 29, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, July 29, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 5)
Mon, July 29, 2019 Swimming Lessons
Mon, July 22, 2019 Summer Fun - Advance
Mon, July 22, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, July 22, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 4)
Mon, July 22, 2019 Swimming Lessons
Sat, July 20, 2019 ZZYC Open Regatta
Mon, July 15, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, July 15, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 3)
Mon, July 08, 2019 Summer Fun - Advance
Mon, July 08, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, July 08, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 2)
Mon, July 01, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, July 01, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 1)
Sat, June 29, 2019 Boats In - Volunteers Needed

(807) 733-3432    info@zzyc.ca

ZZYC   •   P.O. Box 123   •   Clearwater Bay   •   Ontario   •   P0X 1S0

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software