Adult Programming & Events

Check back later!

Past events

Fri, August 20, 2021 Friday Cocktail Fun
Fri, August 20, 2021 Yoga
Wed, August 18, 2021 Happy Humpday
Mon, August 16, 2021 Adult Sailing Classes (Afternoon)
Mon, August 16, 2021 Yoga
Fri, August 13, 2021 Friday Cocktail Fun
Fri, August 13, 2021 Yoga
Wed, August 11, 2021 Happy Humpday
Mon, August 09, 2021 Yoga
Fri, August 06, 2021 Friday Cocktail Fun
Fri, August 06, 2021 Yoga
Mon, August 02, 2021 Yoga
Sat, July 31, 2021 Laser Districts 4's
Fri, July 30, 2021 Yoga
Wed, July 28, 2021 Talent ID Camp
Wed, July 28, 2021 Opti Race Camp
Mon, July 26, 2021 Adult Sailing Classes (Afternoon)
Mon, July 26, 2021 Yoga
Fri, July 23, 2021 Yoga
Mon, July 19, 2021 Yoga
Fri, July 16, 2021 Yoga
Mon, July 12, 2021 Yoga
Fri, July 09, 2021 Yoga

(807) 733-3432    info@zzyc.ca

ZZYC   •   P.O. Box 123   •   Clearwater Bay   •   Ontario   •   P0X 1S0

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software