Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Fri, August 20, 2021 Friday Cocktail Fun
Fri, August 20, 2021 Yoga
Fri, August 20, 2021 Fast Fridays
Thu, August 19, 2021 Power hour on Thursdays
Wed, August 18, 2021 Happy Humpday
Wed, August 18, 2021 Work it Wednesdays
Tue, August 17, 2021 Train like Rocky on Tuesdays
Mon, August 16, 2021 Adult Sailing Classes (Afternoon)
Mon, August 16, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 7 Afternoon)
Mon, August 16, 2021 Yoga
Mon, August 16, 2021 Muscle Monday
Mon, August 16, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 7 Morning)
Fri, August 13, 2021 Friday Cocktail Fun
Fri, August 13, 2021 Yoga
Fri, August 13, 2021 Fast Fridays
Thu, August 12, 2021 Power hour on Thursdays
Wed, August 11, 2021 Happy Humpday
Wed, August 11, 2021 Work it Wednesdays
Tue, August 10, 2021 Train like Rocky on Tuesdays
Mon, August 09, 2021 Tennis - Novice/Beginner incl. Kids over 12
Mon, August 09, 2021 Tennis - Kids ages 4-12
Mon, August 09, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 6 Afternoon)
Mon, August 09, 2021 Tennis - Intermediate/Advanced
Mon, August 09, 2021 Yoga
Mon, August 09, 2021 Tennis - Intermediate/Advanced
Mon, August 09, 2021 Muscle Monday
Mon, August 09, 2021 Sailing (Week 6 Morning)
Mon, August 09, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 6 Morning)
Mon, August 09, 2021 Tennis - Competitive
Fri, August 06, 2021 Friday Cocktail Fun
Fri, August 06, 2021 Yoga
Fri, August 06, 2021 Fast Fridays
Thu, August 05, 2021 Power hour on Thursdays
Wed, August 04, 2021 Happy Humpday
Wed, August 04, 2021 Work it Wednesdays
Tue, August 03, 2021 Train like Rocky on Tuesdays
Mon, August 02, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 5 Afternoon)
Mon, August 02, 2021 Sailing (Week 5 Afternoon)
Mon, August 02, 2021 Yoga
Mon, August 02, 2021 Muscle Monday
Mon, August 02, 2021 Sailing (Week 5 Morning)
Mon, August 02, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 5 Morning)
Sat, July 31, 2021 Laser Districts 4's
Fri, July 30, 2021 Friday Cocktail Fun
Fri, July 30, 2021 Yoga
Fri, July 30, 2021 Fast Fridays
Thu, July 29, 2021 Power hour on Thursdays
Wed, July 28, 2021 Happy Humpday
Wed, July 28, 2021 Tennis - Novice/Beginner
Wed, July 28, 2021 Kids Tennis Ages 4-12
Wed, July 28, 2021 Tennis - Intermediate/Advanced
Wed, July 28, 2021 Work it Wednesdays
Wed, July 28, 2021 Tennis - Intermediate/Advanced
Wed, July 28, 2021 Talent ID Camp
Wed, July 28, 2021 Opti Race Camp
Wed, July 28, 2021 Tennis - Competitive
Tue, July 27, 2021 Train like Rocky on Tuesdays
Mon, July 26, 2021 Adult Sailing Classes (Afternoon)
Mon, July 26, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 4 Afternoon)
Mon, July 26, 2021 Yoga
Mon, July 26, 2021 Muscle Monday
Mon, July 26, 2021 Fun Sailing Games (Morning)
Mon, July 26, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 4 Morning)
Fri, July 23, 2021 Friday Cocktail Fun
Fri, July 23, 2021 Yoga
Fri, July 23, 2021 Fast Fridays
Thu, July 22, 2021 Power hour on Thursdays
Wed, July 21, 2021 Happy Humpday
Wed, July 21, 2021 Work it Wednesdays
Tue, July 20, 2021 Train like Rocky on Tuesdays
Mon, July 19, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 3 Afternoon)
Mon, July 19, 2021 Sailing (Week 3 Afternoon)
Mon, July 19, 2021 Yoga
Mon, July 19, 2021 Muscle Monday
Mon, July 19, 2021 Sailing (Week 3 Morning)
Mon, July 19, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 3 Morning)
Sat, July 17, 2021 Lazy Jazzy Afternoon-Fundraiser
Fri, July 16, 2021 Friday Cocktail Fun
Fri, July 16, 2021 Yoga
Fri, July 16, 2021 Fast Fridays
Thu, July 15, 2021 Power hour on Thursdays
Wed, July 14, 2021 Happy Humpday
Wed, July 14, 2021 Work it Wednesdays
Tue, July 13, 2021 Train like Rocky on Tuesdays
Mon, July 12, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 2 Afternoon)
Mon, July 12, 2021 Sailing (Week 2 Afternoon)
Mon, July 12, 2021 Yoga
Mon, July 12, 2021 Muscle Monday
Mon, July 12, 2021 Sailing (Week 2 Morning)
Mon, July 12, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 2 Morning)
Fri, July 09, 2021 Friday Cocktail Fun
Fri, July 09, 2021 Yoga
Fri, July 09, 2021 Fast Fridays
Thu, July 08, 2021 Power hour on Thursdays
Wed, July 07, 2021 Happy Humpday
Wed, July 07, 2021 Work it Wednesdays
Tue, July 06, 2021 Train like Rocky on Tuesdays
Mon, July 05, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 1 Afternoon)
Mon, July 05, 2021 Sailing (Week 1 Afternoon)
Mon, July 05, 2021 Yoga
Mon, July 05, 2021 Muscle Monday
Mon, July 05, 2021 Summer Fun (Week 1 Morning)
Mon, June 28, 2021 Annual General Meeting 2021
Sat, May 01, 2021 Trivia Night!
Wed, August 12, 2020 Happy Hour
Mon, August 10, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 6)
Mon, August 10, 2020 Swimming Lessons
Mon, August 10, 2020 Sailing (Week 6)
Mon, August 10, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 6 AM)
Sun, August 09, 2020 Boat Parade and Jazz on the water
Sun, August 09, 2020 Dog Day
Wed, August 05, 2020 Happy Hour
Mon, August 03, 2020 Tennis - Novice/Low Beginner
Mon, August 03, 2020 Kids Tennis (1st Steps to Rally) Ages 5-10
Mon, August 03, 2020 Sailing Week 5 PM
Mon, August 03, 2020 Swimming Lessons
Mon, August 03, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 5 PM)
Mon, August 03, 2020 Tennis - Intermediate/Adv Beginner
Mon, August 03, 2020 Tennis - Advanced 2
Mon, August 03, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 5 AM)
Mon, August 03, 2020 Sailing (Week 5 AM)
Mon, August 03, 2020 Tennis - Advanced 1
Sat, August 01, 2020 Zig Zag Regatta
Fri, July 31, 2020 Upgrade your Range of Motion (Stretching Class)
Fri, July 31, 2020 Run for the Hills
Wed, July 29, 2020 Happy Hour
Tue, July 28, 2020 Youth Athlete Conditioning
Tue, July 28, 2020 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Mon, July 27, 2020 Sailing (Week 4 PM)
Mon, July 27, 2020 Swimming Lessons
Mon, July 27, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 4 PM)
Mon, July 27, 2020 Sailing (Week 4 AM)
Mon, July 27, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 4 AM)
Fri, July 24, 2020 Upgrade your Range of Motion (Stretching Class)
Fri, July 24, 2020 Run for the Hills
Thu, July 23, 2020 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Wed, July 22, 2020 Cocktails with the Commodore
Tue, July 21, 2020 Youth Athlete Conditioning
Tue, July 21, 2020 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Mon, July 20, 2020 Tennis - Beg/Inter
Mon, July 20, 2020 Tennis - Kids
Mon, July 20, 2020 Sailing (Week 3 PM)
Mon, July 20, 2020 Swimming Lessons
Mon, July 20, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 3 PM)
Mon, July 20, 2020 Tennis - Beg/Inter
Mon, July 20, 2020 Tennis - Intermediate
Mon, July 20, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 3 AM)
Mon, July 20, 2020 Sailing (Week 3 AM)
Mon, July 20, 2020 Tennis - Advanced
Fri, July 17, 2020 Upgrade your Range of Motion (Stretching Class)
Fri, July 17, 2020 Run for the Hills
Thu, July 16, 2020 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Wed, July 15, 2020 Happy Hour
Tue, July 14, 2020 Youth Athlete Conditioning
Tue, July 14, 2020 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Mon, July 13, 2020 Swimming Lessons
Mon, July 13, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 2)
Mon, July 13, 2020 Sailing (Week 2)
Fri, July 10, 2020 Upgrade your Range of Motion (Stretching Class)
Fri, July 10, 2020 Run for the Hills
Thu, July 09, 2020 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Tue, July 07, 2020 Youth Athlete Conditioning
Tue, July 07, 2020 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Mon, July 06, 2020 Summer Fun (Week 1)
Mon, July 06, 2020 Swimming Lessons
Mon, July 06, 2020 Sailing (Week 1)
Sat, July 04, 2020 Canada Day Fireworks!
Thu, July 02, 2020 Welcome Reception
Mon, September 23, 2019 (Test) Tennis Lessons - All Levels
Wed, August 28, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Sat, August 24, 2019 Crow Rock Lunch
Wed, August 21, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Sun, August 18, 2019 Slow Flow Yoga
Sat, August 17, 2019 Family BBQ 2.0
Sat, August 17, 2019 Sailing Regatta 2.0
Fri, August 16, 2019 Tot Time
Wed, August 14, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Wed, August 14, 2019 Happy Hour
Mon, August 12, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Sun, August 11, 2019 Dog Day at the Club
Sun, August 11, 2019 Slow Flow Yoga
Sat, August 10, 2019 Boats Out - Volunteers Needed
Fri, August 09, 2019 Tot Time
Wed, August 07, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Wed, August 07, 2019 Happy Hour
Tue, August 06, 2019 Walking Club
Mon, August 05, 2019 Summer Fun - Advance
Mon, August 05, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, August 05, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 6)
Mon, August 05, 2019 Swimming Lessons
Sat, August 03, 2019 Mixed Doubles Tennis Tournament
Fri, August 02, 2019 Upgrade your ROM - Mobility & Flow
Fri, August 02, 2019 Tot Time
Fri, August 02, 2019 Run for the Hills
Thu, August 01, 2019 Lake-Friendly Products for Your Family
Thu, August 01, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Wed, July 31, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Wed, July 31, 2019 Tennis Warm-Up with Coach Mike
Wed, July 31, 2019 Happy Hour
Tue, July 30, 2019 Youth Athlete Conditioning
Tue, July 30, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Mon, July 29, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, July 29, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 5)
Mon, July 29, 2019 Swimming Lessons
Mon, July 29, 2019 Tennis Lessons - All Levels
Sun, July 28, 2019 Slow Flow Yoga
Fri, July 26, 2019 Upgrade your ROM - Mobility & Flow
Fri, July 26, 2019 Tot Time
Fri, July 26, 2019 Run for the Hills
Thu, July 25, 2019 Premium Wine Flight
Thu, July 25, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Wed, July 24, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Wed, July 24, 2019 Tennis Warm-Up with Coach Mike
Wed, July 24, 2019 Happy Hour
Tue, July 23, 2019 Youth Athlete Conditioning
Tue, July 23, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Tue, July 23, 2019 Walking Club
Mon, July 22, 2019 4-Laning Highway 17 - On the Road Again!
Mon, July 22, 2019 Summer Fun - Advance
Mon, July 22, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, July 22, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 4)
Mon, July 22, 2019 Fishing Club
Mon, July 22, 2019 Swimming Lessons
Sun, July 21, 2019 Slow Flow Yoga
Sat, July 20, 2019 ZZYC Annual Dinner Dance
Sat, July 20, 2019 ZZYC Open Regatta
Fri, July 19, 2019 Upgrade your ROM - Mobility & Flow
Fri, July 19, 2019 Tot Time
Fri, July 19, 2019 Run for the Hills
Thu, July 18, 2019 Wine with the Commodore
Thu, July 18, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Wed, July 17, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Wed, July 17, 2019 Tennis Warm-Up with Coach Mike
Wed, July 17, 2019 Happy Hour
Tue, July 16, 2019 Youth Athlete Conditioning
Tue, July 16, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Mon, July 15, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, July 15, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 3)
Mon, July 15, 2019 Tennis Lessons - All Levels
Sun, July 14, 2019 Slow Flow Yoga
Fri, July 12, 2019 Upgrade your ROM - Mobility & Flow
Fri, July 12, 2019 Tot Time
Fri, July 12, 2019 Run for the Hills
Thu, July 11, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Wed, July 10, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Wed, July 10, 2019 Tennis Warm-Up with Coach Mike
Wed, July 10, 2019 Happy Hour
Tue, July 09, 2019 Youth Athlete Conditioning
Tue, July 09, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Mon, July 08, 2019 Summer Fun - Advance
Mon, July 08, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, July 08, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 2)
Mon, July 08, 2019 Fishing Club
Sun, July 07, 2019 Enns Brothers Boat Show & Pancake Breakfast
Fri, July 05, 2019 Upgrade your ROM - Mobility & Flow
Fri, July 05, 2019 Tot Time
Fri, July 05, 2019 Run for the Hills
Thu, July 04, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Wed, July 03, 2019 Tennis Round Robin
Wed, July 03, 2019 Tennis Warm-Up with Coach Mike
Wed, July 03, 2019 Happy Hour
Tue, July 02, 2019 Youth Athlete Conditioning
Tue, July 02, 2019 Adult Strength & Conditioning
Mon, July 01, 2019 Summer Fun - Beginner
Mon, July 01, 2019 Sailing Lessons - All Levels (Week 1)
Sun, June 30, 2019 Canada Day Fireworks!
Sat, June 29, 2019 Welcome Reception
Sat, June 29, 2019 Boats In - Volunteers Needed
Sun, June 23, 2019 Annual General Meeting

(807) 733-3432    info@zzyc.ca

ZZYC   •   P.O. Box 123   •   Clearwater Bay   •   Ontario   •   P0X 1S0

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software